Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

This is my third lease with Kelly Nissan in Woburn and I continue to be happy with the service each time. Joe Gulino has made the process easy for me each time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Great Service Department and Great personal My car was served quickly. Car was washed. Wished the also vacuumed it. Nice experience Nice Service Department happy

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. They over inflated my tires twice. Didn't say anything second time. Inquired about the delamination of wheel. No answer that day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Quick and easy service, they tell you recommendations and tell you how it is. They don’t try to force other services on you or trick you. Great people

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

The service was great. The service manager was right there and took my car to to be inspected. It was done in less than a half hour. The inspection was beyond the state requirement’s so I know that the car is safe.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Katelyn at the service area was tremendous. Kept me in the loop the whole time. If the rest of their team is half as good, that will speak volumes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

It was amazing experience with resealable cost around this area. Also, there was very nice setup to work while my car was getting service. I would highly recommend for car services

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

I just leased a 2022 Nissan Altima and for the first time ever, I actually enjoyed the experience. Brett was excellent; He was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I will go back if/when I need another vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Walked in not expecting to make a trade and just price out what I could get for my car, drove off a few hours later with a deal that was far too good to pass up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Nice staff. Helpful guiding us through the features of the new car. Fair sales folks and excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

I've have different Nissan vehicles over the last 17 years and I always get them serviced here. The techs are courteous and always answer my questions. I've never had an issue after the service is complete.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

They were so amazing! I had literally a day before I needed to drive to DC to start a new job, and boom: check engine light! No other Nissan dealer was able to get me in, but they saw me and got the part I needed in a few hours. Lifesavers!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

I went in looking to see how much my car was worth because I got a decent quote from CarMax and was interested in upgrading my car. Jomar worked with me to find the vehicle that fit my needs and budget, and he was also able to work his magic and get me a trade-in value that was MORE than the estimate I walked in with, and significantly more than what I had paid for the car a year and a half earlier. Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Both Kelly Nissan locations have been nothing but fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Phi Phi is always the best! The service team was quick and efficient. They even cleaned and vacuumed my car. Always love the Woburn Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I bought my rock creek pathfinder at this dealer 3 years ago. I have only had to do oil change and tire rotation, but they are extremely polite and efficient !! I love my pathfinder and Woburn Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

My wife and I have leased a total of 10 cars through Kelly Nissan. Our salesman for all has been Dan Sicari. We have loved all the cars and can’t imagine a better representative of the Kelly dealership than Dan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very happy with Kelly Nissan. Danny is great! Will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Phi is always helpful whenever I call him he does whatever he can. Always happy to listen and give good advice and my car always seems better when I leave

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Brought my car in for oil change and the 40,000 mile service. Everyone I dealt with was kind and professional. Will bring my car back for service when needed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Quick service. Very courteous .came in for oil change and car wash. Will do again.thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks great service will come again thanks very professional

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Good experience, not too long of a wait

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Easy comfortable experience. Knowledgeable sales team. Great car for a great price. Never felt pressured to buy the car and the price of the car was the price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Wonderful dealership and service department. Efficient and quality work and service performed at Kelly. I will definitely be back when it is necessary. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Staff was very nice me being from only needed and oil thank you. Kelly Nissan for all you do

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

We just bought a wonderful car from Kellly Nissan. Our salesman was friendly, courteous and met our needs 100%. Equally astute was our finance manager who helped us get a great deal! Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I have now bought two cars from Kelly Nissan and my experience both times have been great. They explain each step of the process and take their time to answer any questions you may have. Would absolutely buy another vehicle from Kelly Nissan in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Excellent service as always. Always great service at this dealership and will continue to get my car serviced here. Everyone very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Car in for first oil change and sticker. Very courteous and car was done in 45 mins. Have used Kelly Nissan since 2000 and have always had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Brett was excellent! Super nice and not at all pushy or intimidating . He found me the perfect car for my baby and two dogs . He went over every step of the process with me and explained everything perfectly! . London took care of all the financing and she was great. She went over everything with me and if I didn’t understand something she explained it perfectly as well . London was really nice and helpful . They both made the experience stress free. highly recommend both of them . Everyone in the dealership was great with my son as well. Highly recommend Kelly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I had a great experience buying a pre-owned Rogue here. I absolutely LOVE the car. However what I want to highlight that is useful to others reading reviews is this: as a woman it is notoriously intimidating to go through the car buying process alone because we're often patronized, taken advantage of, etc. My experience here was the opposite of that. Brett immediately put me at ease - not just by being personable (which he is - however that is a basic quality you expect in a salesman)- but because he treated me with the utmost respect. He ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Been customers of Kelly Nissan for long time. Great service and excellent buying experience from our sale representative Joe Gulino. He made our experience easy and not stressful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Excellent customer service. Brought my car in for maintenance and new tires. Very impressed with communication from service. They explained everything that I needed in a way I could understand.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Everyone was very welcoming and professional. Took my car right on time and had me out in about an hour. We purchased our car in medford but would rather come to woburn for service. Everyone is very efficient and much friendlier. I can't rate the person because I do not know who helped me. I only know Elio

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Got a great deal. London and Dan were very helpful and understanding of my lack of knowledge in buying new cars. Thank you guys! Easy experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Got in without an appointment for my overdue annual inspection. The job was completed in 20 minutes, with a new sticker on the windshield. No hassle and fast. It was yet another good visit to this dealership😃

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Kelly Nissan Woburn is the real way all dealerships should be! I arrived today from RI without an appointment and yet they got my car in for service quickly and I was back on the road in about an hour. The service for my oil change and to plug a leaking tire was excellent as the staff are very attentive, thorough and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Eliot helped me solved the issues of my car. He is professional and patient to explain the concerns what I had.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Excellent service and communication on my repairs. Excellent customer service. Quick service anc getting a loaner car made things so much easier for the week.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Kelly Nissan of Woburn is incredibly accommodating! They always get the work done quickly and efficiently while keeping me aware of work that may need to be done! I’ll never go anywhere else for maintenance or for when I’m ready to upgrade!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Excellent customer service! My husband and I have been taking our cars to Woburn Nissan for over 5 years. We upgraded one at the Woburn dealership as well. Super friendly staff and they always remind us of recalls or issues.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

got an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection sticker done the same day I made the appointment. They did good and quick work. Def recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Very knowledgeable and super friendly staff. They told me what really needed to be done with my car and did not pressure me to get it done all in one day.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

I just recently move to Woburn and glad that there’s a Nissan dealer nearby. Appointment is pretty easy to make and I’ve been there for a regular maintenance, the whole process took me less than an hour! What a surprise! The staff didn’t sell me any services even though I asked, he just told me my car doesn’t need to change anything but just regular maintenance. Very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Always the best working with Phi Phi. He works hard to get what you need and in a timely manner. He communicates throughout the process if it’s going to take more time. Nice accommodations in the waiting room as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Phi Phi was amazing to work with! He kept in touch w me through the repairs and saved me a ton of money as well! Absolutely would recommend Kelly Nissan for any repair issues.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I been to dealership a few times I never had problem they always take of car the right way I’m going back soon to do my real brakes they do a good job Thank you

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I needed service for something another dealer messed up. Kelly Nissan had no responsibility with getting involved with this, but Alan the service manager stepped in and fixed my problem in 30 minutes. He could have sent me away but he didn't. That is why I will ALWAYS from now on be a loyal Kelly customer. Thanks to Alan.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Overall a great experience. The staff were extremely knowledgeable and non-pressuring. Dan Holloran in sales was great. Would definitely buy from here again and recommend to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I like the dealer I like the the advisors and they make us happy with the service Explain to us everything going with the car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

This is the only place where I take my car for service. They consistently offer great service and support. Phi Phi is absolutely amazing as always.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

They repaired my van under warranty snd while it was there they took care of another issue I was having without me asking! Great job, thank you for the service!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

As usual today I took my car to do servicing specifically front brakes and engine air filter. They have best staff and Phi is really helpful I appreciate his duty. Services always A1. They always suggested service due I have fully satisfied their services.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Called earlier today up schedule an oil change and a nice lady ended up having an appt available the same day. Drove right in and left my keys with Elio. Was done in about 30/40 minutes....honestly can't remember since I was watching tv. The lounge is very welcoming & clean. Upon leaving, Elio told me where the cashier was. I was told that 1st oil change was free but Elio informed me that only applied to the dealership you bought the car from. I didn't make a fuss about it but he ended up giving me a discount ...

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Great dealership. Always take great care of their customers! I got a nail in my tire, they got me right in, plugged the leak AND sent me away with a car cleaner than it was upon arrival.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

This dealership has been nothing less of awesome! I drive 30 minutes to have my car serviced here! The staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I’ve been coming to this dealership for years and always receive consistent Service. Phi Phi is very helpful and very good at his job. He has a great work ethic and treats everyone with respect. The dealership is fortunate to have such a great worker.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Nicest staff. Very courteous and helpful. In and out with a new car in less than 90 min. This is the second car I lease from this place!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Got it done quickly and correctly. EXCELLENT customer service! Have purchased several cars here over the years and sales and service are always great. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Great service as usual service advisor Hoang was great. Everything I needed was done and the wait was less than a half hour great job

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Phi Phi helped assist with getting my car serviced and kept me informed during my wait. Extremely pleased with the communication from the service team.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Very good, taken in on time for my oil change and tire rotation. I was done in less than an hour and everything went well.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I’m notoriously fussy, but Service writer, Phi & Master Technician, Jim have never failed to exceed my expectations. I wish I met these guys sooner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Phi Phi is the best and take care of everything about car so well, also recommend the additional services about car which actually need it on the spot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I was referred to Dan Sicari and boy is he the best. He had the vehicle I wanted all cleaned and ready to go before I arrived. He had me in and out quickly and and went over all the features. I’ll be back again for my next one.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Brianna in Service is absolutely wonderful always. She goes above and beyond to make the customer. Always pleasant always very helpful! She’s been my service advisor for at least three years now.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Very professional service. Good wait times and very professional employees who care about doing a good job. I would very much recommend bringing your car here for service.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Always very professional. The cost of changing winter tires to summer tires was less at Kelly dealership than it was at my local garage in Belmont. That’s the only direct cost comparison I have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

London was absolutely amazing and made the process of purchasing my vehicle easy! She is incredibly knowledgable and knows that she is doing! Truly an amazing financial manager!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I get my vehicle serviced here, and everyone here is super nice and helpful. I had made a hair appointment, so I could go while I waited, but the shuttle guy had just left for someone else. They didn’t want me to be late, so they had someone else take me. That’s great service, if you ask me!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

My car is certifed pre owned. I have had it 1 year an low miles. They told me my engine air filter is colged an very dirty. Ck marked as fail on my report. I took it to my own macannic right after I left. He pulled it out. It was still brand new looking. So make sure you get 2nd opinion.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Dan was accommodating, professional, and up front about everything as always. We have been with Dan for at least 10 years now and never had an issue!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

London was absolutely amazing! This was my first time financing and she made the process easy for me! She was completely understanding and eased my nerves. The best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Everyone was very nice would recommend to anyone they are fair and very competitive with the offers and will help guide you with your needs a+++

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

The sales people were excellent. They were not pushing anything on me. All my questions were answered and the salesman was quite accommodating. The financial department made everything easy. Everything was explained clearly.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I have e been going there for more then 3 years.I am very happy .Best service department.Al of them are very nice.And help you right away.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Great service per usual. Elio helped me out and continually kept up with updating me on what was wrong with the car which was greatly appreciated. Only downside was there were no loaner cars available while waiting the two days for my car to be fixed.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I went for the recall which my vehicle had they tried twice and were not successful so they gave me a lonar car and will repair it by Tue as it was friday and they needed a new computer in order to update the software.person in charge of my service gave me a clear cut idea what is happening when we will return back i got my car back in time

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Jim was great! So kinda, easy going! Buying my first car could have not been a better experience! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I took my versa to Brian at Kelly for a 20,000 mile service. I am grateful for Kelly’s evening hours. Everything went smoothly and I was in and out in 1o. Always complete always right. Thanks for all you do

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I went to the dealership for an oil change and my experience surpassed my expectations. Extremely fast service, every team member was friendly, and I felt that my car was in excellent hands.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Kelly Nissan provided excellent service for my 2016 Nissan Sentra, both recall and needed repairs. I was very pleased with their attention to detail the prompt and courteous way they kept me informed.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Chris listened to me. Got the service done quickly and explained the results. He was kind and courteous. Thanks for taking me a little earlier than my appointment

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Clean, efficient dealership. Don’t mind traveling the extra miles to get my Nissan serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Jim made us feel at home! Easy going, super nice, explained all we needed to know to make a good decision! My first time buying a car and could have not have a better experience! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

This is my second time buying my car from Brett Desrosier. He is very understanding he never rushes me And as always super helpful for teaching me all how to use all the extra gadgets in the car.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great customer service. Ask for Phi Phi to help you with the car service and Brett if you want to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Phi Phi was awesome. Work was done quickly and communication was great throughout the day. They even did a complimentary car wash. I would definitely recommend Nissan Kelly for service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Jim was a great sales person. He worked hard st getting me what I wanted. London was the best so fast & new what she was doing. She also had best personality and made my experience better than I could've imagined, I actually had fun dealing with her.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I had my brakes and rotors replaced today. The process was quick and Brianna was very helpful. The technician noticed my wiper blades were looking bad and they replaced them at no cost.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I purchased two vehicles here since 2005 and get all my service done here as well. They do a great job updating on timing, and what kind of work needs to be done. Would recommend to anyone needing a new Nissan or having some services done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Elliot was very nice and professional. I will always come to your service center and also when it’s time buy another mirano. Probably purchase new Moreno in 2023

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

2016 Altima In For Recall Service ( Hood Latch Replacement) Elio Pepe Wrote It Up..Timely,Professional and Actually Earlier Finish Time Than Quoted.. Definitely Will Return in The Future

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

London was extremely helpful. She took her time answering all my questions and explained to me about the interest rate and the warranties that I need considering my situation (long story). I’m glad I met London. She’s very nice and compassionate and made my overall experience less stressful. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

London was very helpful in the finance process. She was transparent and helped me choose the products that best suited my needs. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

London was extremely helpful. She navigated me through the financial process and was also helped me get a good rate when applying for loan for my first car. I'd definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review