Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Jesus was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and amicable throughout my service visit. He made the wait worthwhile and took his time to clearly explain the maintenance my vehicle needed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

I've always had a great experience with the service Kelly Nissan of Woburn provides but today they were even better. They solved a basic problem when I failed to produce the vehicle's registration. When they looked into the file it turned out it had expired, so they provided me with a new one and then proceeded to make the revision of the car. Always thorough and super courteous. Great service indeed!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Service is great! All teams work well together and are thorough without high pressure. I’ve leased and bought cars from this dealer and highly recommend both! I’ll continue to have my cats serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

The staff here are wonderful to deal with. I don’t feel pressured when going in for a simple service such as an oil change - true professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Very happy with Kelly Nissan. Service has been great and they communicate with you throughout the process so you never wonder what the status is. My wife and I both service our vehicles at Kelly and we will shop with them when ready for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Jesus was professional and amicable while scheduling and guiding me through my car’s necessary service. The service team performed fast quality work on my Altima at a great price. Thank you Jesus! See you at the next maintenance cycle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Jesus was professional and amicable while scheduling and guiding me through my car’s necessary service. The service team performed fast quality work on my Altima at a great price. Thank you Jesus! See you at the next maintenance cycle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Great service! Excellent communication! Went for an oil change and was told a recall existed on the car! Was told I could wait or reschedule for another day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

They have great customer service, the wait area has a good amount of snacking products, my service advisor (Jesus Alvarez) is very knowledgeable and polite and the mechanical work done on my car is superb!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Kelly Nissan always takes care of my auto needs. They are always courteous and friendly. They are very efficient and they get the job done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

My experience was very beyond satisfying. Jesus was very nice and explained everything to me that needed to be done and I agree’d to do the work. My only complaint is I payed for an inspection sticker and it was not put on my car. I called but service was already closed but the women looked up my info and said yes you did pay for it just come back tomorrow and we will take care of it. I am very satisfied with the way your business is run and your employee’s are great. Thank you Deborah

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Leon was very helpful throughout the communication process and during the day of license plate change and inspection sticker. Thank you very much Leon at Kelly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Had vehicle serviced. Service person very knowledgeable and helpful. Always kept me up to date on car. Checking out with friendly staff. Even washed vehicle which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

This dealership has been amazing to us, timely appointments and remediations, going above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. Some of the best experiences I've had working with mechanics and labor managers for automotive repair have been from here. I can trust that even if the price for something is higher than I expected, the quality of work will show it.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Dan Sicari! He is the best! We get all of our cars from him.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Really good service I'm this Nissan Kelly. And the person that took care of my car, Mr Jesus, make me continue being a client of Kelly Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Great service, knowledgeable staff as I always have my car serviced at Kelly Nissan. Oil change price at Kelly is better than the chains that have quick oil changes, like Valvoline.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Easy to make appointment and get service as promised. Very friendly and supportive staff. Clearly define additional service required and cost of the work needed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Dealership has an excellent service dept. Always very helpful and efficient. Will recommend to others. Will always go back for all service. Great hours and well.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Service rep Phi phi was professional and explained everything to me perfectly. He is the reason why I would return to the location for service and sales.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Went very quickly, granted it was an oil change, but even those seem to take a while these days, and this one did not. Very much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Phi phi was excellent. Kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs. Would always go to Phi if I needed future repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Great service and support. I brought my car in for a recall service, they did a full inspection, and took care of a few other issues. Great company and great service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Phi phi is the best! Great customer service. I always ask for him as he is really professional and honest. He is the reason why I keep coming back to service my car at Kelly Nissan.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Service was great, however I am a bit frustrated with IT mainly because I connected to the "premium" wifi to be met with a firewall when trying to access DNDbeyond due to the category of gaming. I am pretty sure this is coming from some corporate overhead trying to police their employees because having downtime equates to not following up on prospects. Fortunately, the service department was quick and I was able to get home to plan my session.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I installed Window deflectors and the service was amazing! Jesus also was very friendly and so welcoming

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

I have serviced my vehicle here for over 5 years. Truly amazing staff and the professionalism of the service department never disappoints. I would like to give a tremendous shout-out to Mr. Hoang!! I cannot thank you enough for taking care of me and your recommendation are spot-on for my vehicle's longevity of it's life cycle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Fantastic service department- got me in early- were efficient and the cost was much less than I had expected. Very friendly and communicative! Shout out to Jesus and Phi Phi for their assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

The process was seamless. Steve, London and Dan took great care of me. No pressure and a wonderful overall experience. I'd recommend Kelly Nissan and this team to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

The best service department customer service. Phi phi is professional and friendly. He takes time and discusses all suggested repairs and let’s you make the decision. Will always come to Woburn for service and to purchase my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Service dept is friendly , efficient, & honest. They text u with updates & you can decline other recommendations or accept them! The waiting area is clean with fresh coffee & donuts … the tv is a little too loud, I wish they had a quiet room! Just bring headphones!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Fast, friendly service. The TV in the waiting room is a bit too loud. I wish they would turn off the audio, and use the subtitles instead. That way if somebody wants to watch different programming on their cell or tablet, they can.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Honest and easy to work with. Up front about everything. Would go again. Sales staff were responsive and explained available options. After reserving a car, they were helpful with getting my car delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

i found them on car max and was just going to look but jomar was amazing he listened to what i wanted and found the right fit for me he didn’t get mad or force me into buying a car he answered all my questions as a first time young buyer i would highly recommend going to see him

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Jesus was great. Great overall customer experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

got the job done. suggested some parts that were indeed necessary but also some that weren’t…

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Great customer service! Dan Sicari is amazing, honest, kind, respectful, and explain thoroughly about the car. Dan was very patient with me and answered all the questions I had.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

They told me it would take 2.5 hours to complete an oil change and state inspection even though I only had an appointment for the oil change. The advocate (Jesus) was very helpfull and efficient. They were able complete all of the work in 1.5 hours, and even washed the car for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great costumer service by Jesus. Excelent and effiecient. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I won't go anywhere but Kelly Nissan because of Phi Phi! He really is the best!! Always fits me in, very responsive when I email for an appointment. Everything is so easy. Plus they have work stations and WiFi.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Every time I bring my car for routine check ups etc. I am always appreciative of the way that the team treats me and does an excellent work. They have an eye for detail and will let me know of some thing I hadn't noticed. No complaints since 2017! I actually love the waiting area too, I catch up with emails and shows! 😉

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Jesus was great to deal with and explained everything to me from the start. He went out of his way to make sure my warranty covered my parts and labor for my trunk not closing properly. His team did the work within a day as promised.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Jesus did a great job of coordinating the repair!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

I have been going @ Kelly Nissan of Woburn since 2016. Especially their service departament is great. I metJesus for the first time and he was great,helpful and making sure all of us(customers) were happy.Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Clean but I wish they had a bed for the wait time lol service was positive and communication was high

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Did not have a scheduled appointment but was taken right away for service for a bad tire. Jesus the service person who attended me was very courteous and friendly and kept me up to date on progress in my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

This was a headlight recall, it took both parties to get it completed, but Kelly has great customer service and the new Headlighrs work Awesome. They perform all my PM and do great job

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Very good customer service in the service department. Jesus took good care of me. Very pleasant individual. Jesus was personal to my needs and understood what I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Warm welcome from Jesus since i arrived to the service center. Excellent personality and costumer service. JESUS is a great asset for this dealership . Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Had to get a lot of work on my car and very satisfied with the attention and customer service from Jesus. Would definitely recommend coming here!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Work was done promptly and efficiently. Jesus did a great job coordinating.would work with him anytime and would recommend others when you have the chance.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Great experience at Woburn Kelly Nissan. Did not have a scheduled appointment but was taken right away for service for a bad tire. Had tire protection agreement so it was replaced and balanced free of charge. Service technician Jesus was great. Very courteous and kept me informed through process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Awesome service throughout the entire process. This is where I always take my car. My service manager was informative and the customer service was the best! Waiting area is comfortable with tea and coffee, water and vending machines.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Nissan Kelly Woburn has been the one and only place I service my sexy 2017 pathfinder. Always excellent service. I had the pleasure with working with Jesus, he’s is awesome! I’d only refer Phi and now Jesus as well. They teach you things about your car to help you understand what’s the best outcome for your car. And I could be happier to have work with them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Service great, price great, Phi always answers fast, is polite, make a great job. The costumer area is comfortable. I’m costumer around 3 years. I recommend it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Amazing service from Elio! Nissan always takes great care of me. The courtesy ride from Bill was great and very helpful. Bill was extremely friendly and it was great talking to him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

I leased a new car yesterday from this dealership. My experience was excellent. Very friendly atmosphere. I received very helpful and courteous service. Definitely would recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I took my car in for service today and was extremely satisfied with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

I have been going to Kelly Nissan in Woburn since I got my Juke in 2018 and they have always been amazing. Attentive and great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

I bought my car here and get it serviced. Love this place. Today they put on new wipers for me when I called them up when I just happened to be in the area. They got it done so quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

A brake inspection was done on my car today. It was quick and painless with no service work necessary as my brakes were fine. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Phe Phe in service is amazing. He is always there to help with any problems i have no matter, minor or major. He also is great about explaining everything they are doing to my car and why, and helping me find the best plan of action. Don’t get me wrong the dealership is great as well, but he is definitely the top reason i keep coming back. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

I've been going to Kelly Nissan for 2 years now. Everyone is very helpful, service has been excellent. Very comfortable customer waiting area offering coffee, tea and snacks while you wait. The Service Advisors are great too, they don't push services not needed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I believe the name was Nik, he was the man that serviced me great guy and fantastic worker. Extremely respectful and will be coming again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Once again I was very happy with my car dealer. Danny Sicari. He went above and beyond to satisfy us. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car and I will continue to recommend him to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Jesus was a fantastic leader to manage the work being done!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

As always I was pleased with my service @ Kelly’s Nissan. The place is so clean and everyone so polite it is a pleaser to bring my car there for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The best service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Fantastic service. Took my car in for routine oil change recently. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dropped my car off and got a call soon after letting me know I could pick it up. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

I came to get my car checked after a safety recall, and the service was phenomenal. Jesús was extremely personable, and made me feel comfortable and safe (which I don’t often feel as a young woman going to the mechanic). They did a full scan of my car, fixed the safety recall, and scheduled me for next week to get a new tire put on to prep for the winter.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Jesus was amazing. He was professional and personable. Explained everything that was done.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Once again I had a very positive experience with Dan Sicari! He always gives me the white glove experience. I have so much respect for him because he listens to my needs, wants and even dislikes then gets me into the most perfect vehicle, every time!! He is not pushy. He asks what my budget is and we go from there. He has never tried to talk me into something I couldn't afford, and that is why I've been leasing with him since 2002.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

It's very clean, and chairs are super comfortable. It makes me feel at home but it does get quite busy there. I would go back.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

My first time at this dealership.I went for 40k maintenance and changing a broken mirror. They were very professional, knowledgeable and quick. I got offered a ride back to my working place. Overall, a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Have brought both our car and our lease in to have oil change/ tire rotation in the past 2 weeks. Jesus was amazing. He is personable and professional. Explained everything and encouraged any questions we may have. He is a great asset to the team.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership . I always go there for service on my car. They are very knowledgeable and explain everything to you. Outstanding always. Service advisor Phi Phi goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had a great experience working with Jim for my new Rogue. Buying a car is not an enjoyable process for me. But Jim eased my nerves and worked with me to get my payments to a price point I was comfortable with. London also talked me step by step through each document and spoke in terms I was able to understand. Jim and London were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They both made my experience at the dealership a pleasant one.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Great experience!! Highly recommend this dealership and these vehicles. Made the process very enjoyable and efficient. Knowledgeable staff and great facilities. Price was really amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Awesome experience!!!! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know buying a new or pre owned car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

What a nice experience, Brett and James were courteous and competent and the atmosphere was professional. I would absolutely recommend and also return for future purchase. I'm so excited can't wait to be driving my like new car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Phi was really helpful and accommodating. He thoroughly explained the options I have and what is recommended. I really like this dealership in particular because they are not pushing you to take services that are not necessary.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

I have been coming here for years now with my Nissan. Phi is the best and very helpful. Always reliable and makes service go easy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

This is our 5th car with Kelly Nissan. Our 6th with Dan Sicari. Honestly this is the main reasonbuy we buy our cars here. Dan is just plain honest and always there for us. And I must say, James the loan officer is a great guy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

I’ve been using Kelly Nissan in Woburn for years. They have been nothing but great to me. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Super nice and friendly staff! Very professional and knowledgeable! Didn’t have to wait too long and I enjoyed the text message recommending whether I approve or decline a service! That was cool

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Brought car in for 15K mile service. Service Agent (Elio) was great. In and out in under an hour. No issues at all. Would definitely return

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

They did me well. Quick and easy transaction. Finance manager James and salesperson Joe walked me through everything thoroughly which made everything else so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

The staff are all friendly and helpful. No pressure on sales. Our salesman Jim was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He made the process efficient and pleasant. We love our new Leaf.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Great customer service, I went in for a multi-point inspection and asked about my alignment, they gave me a full indirection and explained what was wrong with my alignment. They were very thorough, I checked in with Elio and he was courteous and finished with Jesus. He broke it down form and explained what was wrong with the car in clear terms, answered all of my questions and concerns about the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Quick service for a scheduled oil change. This dealership never disappoints. Comfortable waiting area with refreshments too. Friendly staff couldn’t be more accommodating. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

The best Nissan dealership on the north shore. Have bought new, used and take all my vehicles in for service-all good! Love the staff and have a very comfortable waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Just picked up my 3rd lease from this dealership. Always such a smooth process and always excellent service! I do not see any reason to buy elsewhere. Go see Dan!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I’ve been a Kelly Nissan “satisfied customer” for over 10 years and I highly recommend this dealership! The sales department were great to work with when buying my car and the customer service rep always takes the time to explain every step when I take the car in for state inspection, oil change, etc.!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Excellent customer service! Advisor took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. I trust this dealership completely. Would return over and over again!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Easy to schedule appointment on line, great friendly service, car completed early, price as expected. Have been using Kelly Nissan since I purchased my maxima in 2003. Now have a rogue.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

The service center couldn’t have been more wonderful. Worked with Chris and Alan — thorough diagnostic testing and kind and fair. I couldn’t be any more thankful and will continue to do any/all repairs at Kelly Nissan in Woburn. They went above and beyond — so grateful and will absolutely maintain my relationship with the service center.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Great service, great price, finished when stated. Staff are friendly and helpful. Facility is well maintained and the waiting area is comfortable. I highly recommend Kelly Nissan of Woburn.


Leave Us A Review