Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I have always had a very good experience at Kelly Nissan and keep going back because of Shawn Crowley. I have been working with Shawn since 2007 on my Nissan leases and have always been very happy with the entire process. After all this time, Shawn knows what I'm looking for and what is important to me in my new car - it makes the process so much easier for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I was referring to kelly by my uncle I was looking for a new car for my girlfriend Annmarie it was good to be her very 1 new car Mike S meat us when we come in and told us if we need anything to let him know we told hm what we were looking for he took us out to the cars explaining everything about the car we told him we wanted a color that was not on the lot he found one said it would be in 2 weeks we test drive the one there he gives us a wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

I’ve leased a car here and currently taking an older vehicle here for service. Highly recommended! They were able to figure out an issue with my car that initially we thought was going to be much more expensive. Great service department!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

They went over and beyond to make my recent vehicle service visit a pleasant one. I highly recommend them to anyone. Very professional in every way.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Brianna was my Nissan rep/ greeter and she was awesome upon entering through the completion of my service- appt.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Always a great experience every time I go to this dealership. Very friendly staff, easy to schedule service online, quick and thorough service with transparency!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

They had me in and out of there in no time, excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Kelly Nissan of Woburn to all!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesperson, Jim, really worked with me, not against me, and found a deal that worked for everyone. Furthermore, I am especially sensitive to COVID and everyone was very thoughtful with social distancing, thereby taking the stress out of the deal. I am thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to hit the road!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Went in for basic care. All great. I mentioned a trip and to check brakes. Was told brakes could get me to where I was going and I could do them there. I told staff I would rather do them at Kelly, as they are trustworthy. Brakes done and I am good to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Customer service with Phi was outstanding as usual. However I had to return twice on an issue the techs were unable to correct and which was caused by work I had had recently done

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Great service on this frigid Saturday morning. I had an oil change and a full brake job on my Pathfinder today. Phi Phi took good care of me and thoroughly explained my options. Phi Phi cleared the snow off my loaner vehicle so I could get my errands and Honey-Do list done. Productive day for me, great service for my Pathfinder! Thanks Kelly Nissan, Thanks Phi Phi!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

We were just looking around and Dan Sicari was helping us decide on what to test drive. We took out a Nissan Rogue. We came back and Dan was great with explaining all the details of the car and then we decided to buy. Great experience from the moment we walked into the showroom. No high pressure sales pitch, just friendly and so very accommodating. Also, Mike the finance person was very helpful with explaining all of our options for financing.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great experience with Sean that is my second car with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Brought my car in for inspection today. The car got taken right in. The service was quick and efficient. I've been buying my cars here since 2009. I never go anywhere else for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Took my car in for a state inspection and tire rotation without an appointment and was taken care of right away. Phi informed me a test showed the battery needs to be replaced and showed me the tests results. I will schedule an appointment to have it replaced. Phi is a very courteous service writer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Great customer service.Whenever I bring my car to service there service is really expressed. Loved it . Staffs are very professional specially Mr. Phi is friendly and helpful. thanks a lot for today’s services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Great service ! I went for second oil change today. Went to check in and I was taken right away. They all were very polite . It was a good experience from Start to finish !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Great service. They had me in and out when I bought my Rogue and the same with my first oil change. I never had to wait when buying the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Dave, Jim and James took great care of me! Truly appreciate the help! Would definitely recommend shopping at this business if you’re in search for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Great service, thanks Phi Phi! I don’t have anything else to add. Why require me to submit an essay? Go Patriots, Bruins, Celtics, Sox, Revs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Customer service representative and receptionists were helpful and professional. I was considering changing dealerships because of a previous horrific experience there but these 2 women changedy mind.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Polite, courteous and quick. Great place to visit for sales and service. I have been using this dealer for many years and will continue to do so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

James Richard from Kelley Nissan Woburn went above and beyond for me.He was exceptional , knowledgeable and very professional.Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I got my Murano 2018 or 2019, they always been very nice , and they focus what they are doing in my Murano which I love it!! Very happy with the service everyone is very very nice. J.Norton

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

In this “Supply Chain” market we are in, Jon was able to source me a used car at a great price. Customer Service and communication was great. Highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Best customer service I’ve received at this location thus far. I was in and out for an oil change in less than an hour. Elio was great!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

PU my guy I always see when I go in is always polite, accommodating and goes above and beyond for the customer. Great guy to have on your team.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Great experience and easy! I bought my lease. It was easy. I worked with James Richard, he was so good to work with. Thank you James!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

I recently leases a car from Kelly Nissan, Woburn. I can't say enough about the salesman that helped me. Brett was patient and not pushy AT ALL. He took the time to answer all my questions never having leased a car before. I would suggest if you're in the market for a vehicle you might want to check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Was overdue for an oil change, called in and asked for an appointment which was super easy. They got me in and out in 45 minutes including washing my car. Will definitely return.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

I always get great service when I take my car for anything that I need done never had problem thank you so much great job

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

I bought a 2018 Rogue this past September from another dealership (big mistake). The car was supposedly pre-owned certified but I had to bring it back to the non-Kelly dealership for several issues and replacement parts. I wasn’t fully convinced they fixed everything so I brought it to Kelly to check it out since I have been encountering a couple of things that make me feel something isn’t right. Thankfully, everything checked out OK at Kelly. Elio was very patient and professional. I highly recommend the service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Fast and reasonable price. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

The sales person Brett was very helpful, took the time to answer all my questions and worked with me to get to a price that worked for me. I found him to be very pleasant and not rush the process. I would definitely recommend Kelly Nissan of Woburn, just ask for Brett if you go. Thank you, loving my new ride.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Brett was really great - listened to my needs and proposed a better deal that was straightforward and clear. I really appreciated the speed at which he helped get me squared away and value he placed on my time. He made the process to lease the 2022 LEAF super simple and gave me a great deal. I was very happy to help him move inventory in 2021 and felt that the deal to get me into a vehicle 1 month before I needed it was fair and honest. Would definitely recommend Brett as a fantastic sales leader who can help people get what ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Service dept is great. Length of time for service that is quoted is accurate. Easy check in and check out. Employees friendly and considerate. Waiting area spacious and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

The people here are very polite. The service is good as usual. They will try their best to help you repair the car with the low cost.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

It was great

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

People are very nice They have coffee and tea A tv room They wash your car when you get oil change. They gave me a great deal on a trade IN for my car and also on a new one. The service is fast. I like it there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Phi in service was delightful to work with from drop off to driving away. He kept me updated and service was performed in very reasonable time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Service department is always fair, doesn't try to upset. They have a rewards program and coupons (have to ask for them) which help. When I purchased a car from here, they were fair with pricing. I knew what I wanted and how much I should be paying. They didn't try to haggle me nor did I feel disrespected.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Everything went exactly as it should. The waiting room is comfortable with water and coffee available if you wait. staff were accommodating, pleasant and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

easy and fast, knocked off $10! they were super easy to work with and everyone was super nice. honestly the best experience i've ever had at nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Amazing experience, everything felt very smooth and comfortable, I didn’t think the process of leasing could go so easily!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Actually a very positive experience friendly attentive no pressure felt very comfortable and at ease over all a very nice experience I would recommend to everyone I love my new Rouge

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

My car was in need of a lot of repairs and my service rep, Phi, worked with me to make decisions on immediate issues. He’s always a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Service was great and they diagnosed the problem quickly. It is an intermittent issue with my air bag light going on and off. The part is on order which will correct this and take about 2 hours to change.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Just bought out our lease today. Price was good and the process was quick - under an hour all together and we were out the door!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Great experience. Welcoming team from start to finish. Brett of course is knowledgeable and there was no pressure. Definitely visit Kelly Nissan in Woburn. You won't be sorry.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Purchased my 2nd car at this dealership and highly recommend for purchasing a new or used car. My salesman, Joe Gulino was awesome. Great experience and great cars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Amazing experience! Felt no pressure and felt incredibly comfortable and informed throughout the entire process of leasing a vehicle! Joe Gulino, the sales consultant was very knowledgeable and made the process simple, efficient and easy to understand!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Dealership was very helpful. Went step by step with me buying my new car. Loved the buying experience even during these hard times .dan sicari was very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

The service staff are overly professional and very friendly! Thank you very much for your great service B 🙂 and Happy merry christmas everybody! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I also had a slow leak in one tire. Phi was my service agent. I had worked with him before and always appreciate his thorough communication and willingness to go above and beyond to make sure that my experience is positive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

The customer service was excellent and within the time frame I anticipated. I have always been pleased with the service Kelly Nissan in Stoneham has provided in the past for our 3 Nissan vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Wonderful experience at Kelly Nissan! Shawn was great! It was so effortless and simple. I went in to look at a car I was interested in and left with it a couple hours later!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Perfect service as always. I would not go anywhere else for service. Outstanding service advisor. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Very clean and pleasant waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Service was great, it was done quick and easy. They were very helpful, staff was very friendly. I will definitely be back again when my service is due!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

I have been going to Kelly for maintenance and repairs for a good number of years, and have not had a bad experience at all. Phi Phi in the service area is great, he helps the customers in every way, he is honest and you can trust him. My wife and I will always return to Kelly to keep our cars in good shape.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I’m very glad I choose this dealer for my car service, very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Phi Phi was an excellent service agent! Great service. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed. Honest and helpful. I will be returning for service on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Phi Phi in Service was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back here in Woburn for Service. Thank you for also fixing keyless remote.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Came for oil change and state inspection by appointment. Everything was completed as usual. My car has been serviced at Kelly since it has been in Woburn and the service has always been exceptional from the advisers to the mechanics.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Awesome well oiled machine Joe was great and the service people were very helpful friendly and efficient they did a great job and I really enjoyed my experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Spoke to Allen about programming our maxima as we just installed a new ECM module and he knew exactly what we needed. We towed the car to the dealership on Friday afternoon and I got a call at noon on Saturday that the vehicle was already done. Very pleased with this service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

The financing department esp. the manager Mr. Richard. They went far above my expectations. I bought a lease to purchase. Made my day today. Thumbs up.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Well .. I have been a customer for more than 8 years, they always recommend making changes before something bad happens. and that's why I keep coming back. always great 👍 .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Always great service at Kelly Nissan of Woburn. I recommend this organization highly despite whatever level of service is needed. They get you in and out very efficiently!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Mike Sullivan excellent. He reviewed the electronics educated me. Very helpful. Professional Can’t say enough good things. Answered all my questions. Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I just want to say that Elio Pepe in the Service Department was absolutely awesome. He was so welcoming and friendly. We first went to the dealer where we purchased our car and they were not very friendly AT ALL. Elio was so pleasant and helpful and very knowledgeable. We did wait long at all for our oil change. It only took about 450 minutes. Even the woman at the cashier desk was VERY pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately I did not catch her name. She was a young black woman. We will definitely return for future service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Always great consistent service. Especially with Covid where things are more challenging everywhere, the team at Kelly is still on point. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I have been servicing at Kelly Nissan for years and the the service team is always super helpful. During Covid there has been challenges as with most things these days but they still have had the same consistent great service. Keep up the great work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great consistent service and Kelly Woburn. Even with Covid where things are much more challenging everywhere, the team at Kelly is still on point. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Not too long a wait for the paperwork , salesman named Dan knows his stuff , it’s the 3rd car I bought there fast and efficient and polite

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I love this dealership. They know how to handle my electric vehicle. As a leaf owner it is so difficult to find a mechanic shop with in staff, competent electric technician. This place does it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I have been bringing my Nissan to this dealership for over 3 years. Very professional and courteous. Brianna the service advisor is very knowledgeable about everything Nissan and always keeps the client updated about any issues regarding their vehicle. She’s amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Always enjoy bringing my car to Kelly Nissan for service. They are fair with their pricing, communicative about any issues, and always attentive in their service. Phi and Bill were great to work with during my last visit. They ensured I received the best service and that my car was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Excellent Service & time turnaround for a walk in oil change! Simply the best! SALES & Service always Excellent! I highly recommend Dan Sicari and this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Always enjoy bringing my car to Kelly Nissan for service. They are fair with their pricing, communicative about any issues, and always attentive in their service. Phi and Bill were great to work with during my last visit. They ensured I received the best service and that my car was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

We arrived without an appointment to get my daughters SUV's oil changed. They quoted us an hour and we where in and out in 45 minutes maybe less. Overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

It was my first experience here at Nissan dealership in Woburn. Ultra professional, kind, and excellent communication skills were demonstrated by each individual I came into contact with! I was in and out in a total of 2.5 hours w new car! Outstanding experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Started leasing from Kelly in Stoneham in 2012. Aurys was my salesman who won me over with his friendly personality. I am now on my 4th car through Kelly. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. The service is great and Aurys now the sales manager ensuring my service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Easy to schedule appt. Efficient timing, good time estimate and completion, including recall. Service rep asked about prior 'low battery msg problem with key fobs, which has been resolved.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Brett was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was very patient with going over payment options. He showed me all the features of the Rogue before I left. It was a very good experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Good job keep up the good work!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Daniel from sales and the financial manager James were very helpful and friendly while helping me find a car that was right for me! It was a very pleasant experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

5+ Stars!! Danny was great! He worked with us for our best options and we walked away same day with our new car! Was nice and smooth and was not pressured into anything.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021


Leave Us A Review