Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Jesus Alvarez is the best. Always provides excellent service to me.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I brought my car in for a recall and the work was done very well and quickly. The service dept also answered the misc questions I had about the car since it is relatively new to me. I left more informed about the car and haven't had any issues since. I also appreciate the shuttle service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

It was one of the smoothest experiences I’ve had at this Nissan service center. I even got a smile! What a delight. Oh and the new office/waiting area is very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I dealt with Chelsea she was professional and very informative. Nicole online sales was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

For starters, the salesman who got my vehicle when I first came to Kelly, Dan Sicari, he is wonderful. He is prompt, professional and always inquires about my satisfaction with my vehicle. He alerts service before I even enter the building. The service department is the best I have had at any dealership, I say that without hesitation. The are friendly, fast, professional and extremely good at what they do. Very happy with Kelly Nissan on all levels!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Chelsea Dickinson! She did a great job explaining everything, listening to what I wanted and responding appropriately to my requests. She was extremely professional, as well as personable. I have already spoken to several people about the wonderful situation that is available at Kelly Nissan of Woburn, and they have told me that they intend on following up with a visit.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Always such a pleasure having my car serviced here! Jesus is the man and got me an appointment even when they had no availability, they really do care about their customers and make you feel like part of the Nissan family!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Brianna always gets me in and out. This is huge considering I have a two year old with me most of the time

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I purchased a certified preowned Nissan Rogue Sport this past Saturday, and I couldn’t have had a better experience, from my Salesman Joe right through to finance! The team was outstanding ! If you want a new or pre-owned vehicle definitely make your purchase here!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

They are the best

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

On every occasion that we seek service, Jesus exhibits an exceptional level of professionalism and communicative skills. He consistently creates an atmosphere that is welcoming, akin to that of a familial setting.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I use a walker to get around and all the people made it easy for me to get from the service bay to the waiting room.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Fantastic dealership! I called them ahead of time to schedule. They were very courteous and friendly. They also let me know about a recent recall that I was unaware of. I went in and waited less than an hour to get both oil change and recall fix which is great! Very good customer service with great attention to detail. Highly recommend this dealership for any Nissan work.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Kelly Nissan of Woburn consistently exceeds my expectations, which is why I continue to return to their dealership for service. I highly recommend clients to bring their cars to this dealership for service due to the exceptional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Bree was awesome she got everything done very timely

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Fast service and good communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Wonderful dealership! We recieved a response from an online inquiry right away! Nicole was so peasant and comforting over the phone. We came in and met with Jomar, he is amazing! So approachable and makes for a very easy experience while trying to make a purchase with a 4 year old. Everyone was very engaging and excited for the day. We got exactly what we were looking for, color and all. Our finance manager James was awesome! He was doing a training with a new employee and showcased expert execution! Overall, so smooth, comfortable, friendly, a truly Great Team! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I scheduled a service appointment for a recall, oil change and a minor repair. I dropped off my car, and a loaner car was provided. I got a call to discuss what the technician had found and repairs that needed to be addressed. The work was completed on time and at the estimate quoted. My car was ready for pickup the following day. I will be using Kelly Nissan of Woburn for all my Nissan needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

We always used this dealership and they never disappoint. Our sales consultant, Jomar Mayan, was very professional and understood our goal for our trade-in and what our preference was with another Murano and did not try to deter our goal. He negotiated with the financial officer who was happy for us and thorough.. and they both agreed and delivered 👏 Ed and I were very impressed as well were able to drive out with our new Nissan Murano SL.. it's amazing, they handled transfer of registration and all with our insurance company.. it was a smooth transition and that's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I just had my rogue serviced at Kelly Nissan today, Briana the service tech took the vehicle in for an oil change , tire rotation and wiper blades. I was very pleased with getting my vehicle back within an hour with everything being completed so efficiently. Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Went to Kelly Nissan for oils change and it was very efficient. They were able to also do inspections on the tire rod recall which didn’t need to be replaced and they also checked the rear camera which did need to be fixed. The total time was about 5 hours. Car is running smoothly. Was very happy with the customer service. Jeriel Diaz was excellent as a service advisor.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very friendly staff. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Such a great car buying experience. As someone who usually gets anxiety around having to negotiate for a new car, Joe Gulino helped me with the process with each step, went the extra mile to make sure I got the exact car I was looking for, while making the process as seamless as possible. I felt really taken care of by Joe as well as the finance staff in the way we went over documents, terms etc. Would highly recommend Joe and the team to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Super communicative and helpful when there was a hiccup ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

always such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We had a great experience. We got an oil change without an appointment and got right in. Phi Phi was excellent to work with. He was friendly prompt and went above and beyond our expectations.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Courtesy outstanding very friendly and make you feel at home favorite dealership they go the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Jersey did a great job checking in my car and was diligent in keeping me informed with what was going on and what needed to be done. He was amicable and courteous. Thank you, Jeriel!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I want to thank the people at Kelly Woburn for making my service experience a painless one. Had a problem with my car that required intense man power so I sat on it for a while. Decided to call Kelly Woburn and get a quote. A date was set to do the job and a fair quote was given. The entire process went very smooth right from the first contact with Mitch Boyd until the very end with Conner in service. These guys really helped me out when I was in a tough spot and I appreciate it so much. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

UPDATE: Parts manager reached out later that day to ask if they could make it right. He was super nice/chill and took responsibility for the oversight and was prompt on communication which I appreciate. We were able to come to a deal and I was able to get the parts I needed for my truck. I appreciate the service from Mike at Kelly Nissan Parts and will be purchasing more parts from them in the future to keep my old truck running for another 20 years with OEM Nissan parts!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Everything was done to my expectations, service personell were helpful in answering my questions. Great place to service my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

It’s always a great experience and Kelly Nissan in Stoneham mass. I am very confident and I believe they’re very honest what they let me know about my vehicle. Thank you, Herb.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Brought my Altima in for oil change and tire rotation. I was a bit early for the appointment. Was greeted , quick signatures, and off to grill 23 for a burger. Got text and all good. How it should be

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

everything went very well.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Oil change, tire rotation, alignment. Told it would take 3 hrs, took 2.5. Only complaint is I received no before and after documentation regarding alignment.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

They did a great job and were very fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I was greeted with kindness right away prompt I was there to get my inspection sticker my tires rotated. New windshield wipers, front and back, and I was kept informed I was notified. My car was even washed before I left. It was a fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Jesus was extremely helpful and kept me informed through out the day. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Phi phi Hoag has treated me like family since the first time we met . He’s friendly polite and professional. Great job as always

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I received an oil change, tire, rotation, and an inspection sticker. Everyone of the employees that I interacted with was very kind and professional. And the work was done in the time promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

In the end, I decided not to have the work done that was recommended, just due to circumstances. I was very impressed by the professionalism, quality and thoroughness of all the people I encountered

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I go to this dealership again and again because of their great customer service. Service advisor Jesus Alvarez is so friendly and very accommodating every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I was shopping for another car for my wife and I dropped my path finder for inspection sticker. It was very convenient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I dropped my car late afternoon for an appointment the next day … they called just before closing and told me the car would be ready the next morning… everything was in good shape and helped with the coupon that matched best for my best savings!! Well done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Always a pleasant and efficient experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I dropped of my van for an oil change and sticker. They found the emergency brake line was no good and replace it while I was getting the oil change. No charge as it was covered under warranty, but it saved me a trip if it broke later. Friendly and they don't up sell. They let you know what you should do and let you decide.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I had a perfect experience at Kelly getting maintenance on my Nissan. I’ll be going back all the time

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I had the pleasure of buying a car recently from James Delmolino. I think he’s an old fashioned car salesman- knows the cars well, takes the time to help you find a good fit and is friendly. I love my purchase !

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Had a very easy and satisfactory experience at Kelly Woburn. Sales by Joe Gulino was smooth and quick to get us in the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Just got a new lease and Shawn was amazing, smart, friendly and not pushy, made the experience so easy Thank you Shawn ! Kathy Obrien

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Had looked into a '21 Altima I was really interested in at this property and when I walked in Jomar was quick to greet me and establish what I was looking for. At each point of the process I felt he was an excellent representative of Kelly Woburn and made the whole thing seem less "car salesman" like and more a person just trying to help get me what I wanted/needed. At no point did it seem like he was more concerned with a commission or putting me in a position that wasn't to my benefit. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Joe worked with his manager to find 2024 Nissan Sentra in red that I had been looking for at other dealerships for over 2 months. He worked out a good lease deal with me. He went over all the details and explained everything in complete detail. He went over the features of the car and answered my calls quickly or called back very quickly. Never had to guess or call him to find out what was going on with the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Quick and Easy as usual! Other Auto dealers should learn a thing or two from this dealership. Here, appointment actually means appointment - I got in on time and within no time the car was all done, ready to go. Met with the most polite service advisor.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had a very pleasant sales experience with Dan Sicari! It was the least amount of pressure I've ever experienced while buying a car and will definitely come back in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

It was quick with clear information

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Phi is nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Staff is very friendly and informative made me feel like I was at home

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I work in Customer Service / Experience for a living and my experience at Kelly Nissan was excellent. Immaculate showroom and customer waiting area, helpful and friendly service and sales staff were the differentiators. In a matter of 4 hours on a Friday afternoon, I traded in my 2016 Nissan Altima SL and drove home in a 2022 Nissan Altima SR. The following Tuesday, Kelly Nissan of Woburn had my registration and Inspection sticker ready to go in 30 minutes. Very Impressive as was the Service Rep / Concierge who greeted me warmly. My Sales Consultant, Joe Gulino was phenomenal as were his customer service skills ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I work in Customer Service / Experience for a living and my experience at Kelly Nissan was excellent. Immaculate showroom and customer waiting area, helpful and friendly service and sales staff were the differentiators. My Sales Consultant, Joe Gulino was phenomenal as were his customer service skills and follow up. At all times I felt like he was my advocate and truly had my best interests in mind. As far as the financial aspects of the deal are concerned, Jim Richards was also very helpful, courteous and just an overall nice and pleasant person. Well done, Kelly Nissan. Keep it up ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Made an appointment to get a 100K Mile Service, brakes and new tires. It went great and most notably all due to Jesus who is a pleasure to work with and a true ASSET to Kelly Nissan. A pros pro and veteran too, Jesus was amazing and hopefully he is appreciated by the dealership as he is by it's clients.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Was very fast and very professional…….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Jesus in service and Jim the auto tech were very professional in evaluating and servicing my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Phi Phi was very supportive and he manage to get all work done in a day which usually require multiple days to complete

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Jesus and the team were excellent. I was so impressed with how easy it was to schedule an appointment, how kind and respectful they were with answering my questions, and everything! Great experience. Will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Javier is awesome. Very helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I had recalls on my car. I care for my elderly mom and couldn’t leave the car for the day. I was given the first spot of the day with a promise of a ride home . I arrived and the maintenance department said they could have me out in an hour. I watched them go over the car and they informed me 2 or 3 times that they would have me finished soon and they did!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Jesus is the best! Kelly nissan is very lucky to have him. He is professional, friendly and thorough. He makes everything so easy. Very happy to have him as a resource. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

This could not have gone better. Phi Phi Hoang was great from the moment I drove in. Very knowledgeable and professional in every way. Got me in and out of there in a very quick manner. Would look forward to coming back if I have any issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Great team. Fantastic service. Phi Phi was very efficient, thorough and always take care of my car. Thank you to the entire Kelly Nissan of Woburn team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Thank you phi phi for taking the time to work on my car last minute. I scheduled an apt and unfortunately my car didn't make it to the date of my appointment and I had to bring it in sooner. I was fully prepared to not have a car for a few days but to my surprise, I dropped it off at 9 and picked it up at 4, same day! Also, I love the drop off and pick up option, that definitely saved me money and Im not a native to Boston, so it was a treat. All in all, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Amazing 🤩 service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I didn't know what to expect, as I had been a customer of Nissan of Merrimack Valley as I lived in Tewksbury. We moved here in August and I knew my maintenance was coming up in November so I made an appointment at Kelly's in late October. My service advisor was great, took my vehicle and also reminded me that my inspection sticker was due, I was very pleased to find out that this particular dealer is a MA Inspection Station. Waiting area was very nice, even though some of the area is under construction but it was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I came in for a routine oil change and was in and out in no time. Great job. I will always bring my car there for service. Thank you Phi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

The service dept at Kelly Nissan is great! Provides professional, courteous, and fast service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Kelly Manages and salesman worked with me to obtain the exact automobile that I wanted!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I would highly recommend Kelly Nissan to all of my friends and family. Briana in service does a terrific job, she gets you in fast and gets its right. Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Jesus is very helpful and awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Jesus is so helpful and made me feel so at ease with what needs to be done on my car now, and what to plan on in the next few months. He explains everything and goes above and beyond in his custumer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Service was very good and the mechanic was very good because he pointed out that I was missing a couple of clamps on my exhaust system

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023


Leave Us A Review