Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

After awakening to find a flat tire, and having it changed , there was a nail in it. After AAA said they could not repair the tire I took it to the dealership. I was cheerfully greeted and the tire was fixed in no time. They make it easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Such friendly service! I thought there was something wrong with my oil and they checked it immediately. Everyone was helpful and kind throughout the entire appointment. I will definitely be going back to them whenever my car needs service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I saw a car on cars.com that matched my specifications. When I called I learned that car was unavailable. But Luke searched according to our specs and found us a car that exceeded our expectations! Working with Dan was a quick and easy experience, even the signing and finance was a breeze. I did not feel pressured to buy anything, not even the extras. Next time I need a car I will go there first.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Super easy! Amazing experience and staff. Joe was very welcoming and made us feel at home. The Car we wanted was the last one there and he made sure we had everything we needed in order to but it.. the Trade in Experience was Super easy as well. Would 100% recommend! Definitely coming back when its time to buy my truck!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

To begin with a live person answered the phone and was not put through a chain of recordings. The inperson customer service, both in sales and finance, was professional, informative and non-intimidating. 5 stars in my opinion

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I got a scheduled oil change here after six days of towing my first RV. The folks were efficient and personable, even reviewing the multi point with me. It bolstered my confidence for the return trip.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Very straight forward. The car that I was looking for was not available but it was located within a day. At their showroom, I was treated with courtesy and respect of my time. The process was smooth, fast, and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Phi phi is the best customer service agent! Always has a smile on his face , easy to work with and impeccable follow up after service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Joe made us feel welcome and like a valued customer. Nothing was too much hassle and he assisted us in a professional and expert manner. We had visited a number of different dealers and found Kelly’s to be the best around, not just with customer service which was top notch, but with their stock availability too. I would definitely return here!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Outstanding service. Went for oil change on my new Altima. Everyone friendly. Questions I had were well answered. Appointment didn’t take long at all. This dealership is the only one I go to for service. They get it!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Great customer service when arrived. The wait was longer than expected but they fixed everthing and was very apologetic about wait. Nice team at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

not only great customer service but a friendly one too! brianna was very polite and professional with me great facility and a high quality of work

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

My wife and I could not be happier with the way we were treated by Dan Sicari he is a true professional and a pleasure to work with thank you bill and Cora Gauthier

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Kelly Nissan has great customer service, they are very fast and efficient as always, Thanks Joe C.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Great service at Kelly Nissan in Woburn yesterday, in and out quickly as they found the problem and fixed it while I waited. Phi is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Phi Phi is awesome. All I have to do is send an email asking for service and he always accommodates me. He's honest and has always given me the best price. I wait for my car so being able to do my work in their waiting area is also a plus.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Dan went over and above to find a car my wife was happy with, so helpful Jim the finance man was very quick And helpful Great overall experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Kelly Nissan made it easy to drop my car off for service and pick it up the same day. I appreciated they even performed a general inspection and completed items I didn’t even need to ask them to do

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Had a 9 am appointment for an oil change. The service was complete at 10:20, longest I've ever waited for this service. Come to find out a multi point service was done which I wasn't aware of. I would go back for service but the next time I would be clear in asking them what exactly is being done on my vehicle vehicle and how long I would be expected to wait. I was annoyed it took this long especially since I had an appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Car service, I will says since I bought my car at nissan Woburn, i am very satisfy with my car service and the price to compare to on nissan dealer I when close to my house humm. I will always do my service at nissan Woburn. Other than the service the staff is very professional and kind Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Joe in saws department was super nice and easy to work with, made the purchase decision pleasurable and was well informed. James in finance was very helpful as well to ensure the right options and make the purchase go smoothly. No hidden fees and especially no up charge on a Certifies Pre-Owned.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Oil change was quick and efficient. Great service and an overall pleasant experience. I would recommend Kelly Nissan to everyone that I know and will continue to go there for service on my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

I bought my car at Kelly Nissan which was very pleasant experience. Today I brought my car for check engine light. The car was repaired in no time. I love this dealership. Customer service is always pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Brought in for oil change, rotate tires, tire leak and rotate tires, camera issue and battery issue of invalid key. Had coupon which helped lower cost. Camera needed update, key was low battery (of course batteries don’t last long which is crazy). Bring back the regular keys for ignition. Had warranty on tires so no charge to repair tire and rotate. All and all did ok with coupon and warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

It was time to return my leased car and get a new lease. Dan S made the process very easy. The dealership handled the new registration, inspection and insurance company. I had to pick up the car late on a weekday and they were able to accommodate my schedule. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Always take my car to Kelly Nissan for service and Phi is the best there is and one of the reasons I continue to go back! Excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Phi is awesome.Took care of my car and fixed a missed issue on an inspection.There was also a fix for a recall and they took care of it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

All good things to be said about Phi Phi. He is extremely thorough with whatever appointment I bring my car in for. Whether it’s a recall, service or something not working properly. He asks thoughtful questions and listens to any issues I have with my car. He goes above and beyond every time my car is there. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else for service. His customer service is excellent. Thanks Phi Phi.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

So I went for tire rod and brakes thought I was still under warranty. But no So they wanted $1500. Got it done for $300 some place else. Don’t buy the warranty coz when you need it it’s expired also don’t get work done coz too expensive!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Waited on quickly, service was superb as always. Love this place. Staff is so friendly. Technical end was great. Can’t beat the price. Thank you Phi

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

I can't say enough good things about PhiPhi... he is amazing, patient, thorough, listens to any issues I have with the car, and goes above and beyond to help. I will not go anywhere else to service my car. He actually fixed a problem I had with my key where everyone else dismissed it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

First service at this dealership. 1.5hr for a service (oil change and tire rotation). Ran lots of checks and fitted a clamp. Helpful staff. Will be using again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I have never been so impressed by a car dealership like Kelly Nissan. My salesperson, Michael Sullivan, was professional, polite, patient, and very knowledgeable. The inside of the dealership was impeccably clean. All employees were very friendly and courteous. It was a pleasant and rewarding experience. I purchased my new Nissan Rougue Sport with confidence and great joy. I thank Michael Sulivan for helping me find the perfect car for me!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

today 9/5/21 bought 2021 nissan sentra at kelly nissan woburn my sales person joe gulino was great and staff was pleasant had a great experience a place i enjoyed do business with thank you to kelly niassan woburn henry schixxxxx

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Service was efficient, friendly and helpful. They shuttled me to where I needed to go quickly and the driver was very nice. Pick up was fast

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Came in for my 30000 mile maintenance couldn't have been treated better. Brandon Daugherty is a fantastic person to deal with. Hes the main reason I'll keep coming back. Also the tech who serviced my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Had my maxima in for a check engine light, they ended up doing a full diagnostic and found other things going on I did not know about and easily explained the importance of each. The cause of the check engine was actually a simple fix that the previous mechanic just did not do and was not honest about. Super pleased and will continue to bring my vehicle to Kelly for service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Went in for an oil change and a recall fix. Brendan was so good to communicate with me as they checked out my car. Everyone there is always profession and friendly. The salesman I bought my car from over two years ago remembers me every time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I had a screw in my tire that the Nisson group removed. Very professional and pleasant employees. Very satisfied with the Nissan in Woburn group of employees and love the Rogue car I drive.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great experience. Joe was wonderful to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Everything started from the Amex auto purchasing program, I got contacted quickly by an associate. Test drive was set up seamlessly. I met Dan on a Sunday morning and I could come back home with the test car to actually test it in real life which was really awesome. We needed time to align on color and other details and Dan was very friendly and everything could have stopped there but 24 hours later we said yes and another 24 hours and we were leaving the dealership with a new car. Dealership looks extra clean and nice, all the staff members I ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

They were honest and knowledgeable. Right to the point. No games. I liked the process with no pressure especially from the finance department. Happy I chose kelly Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Dan helped us buy our new car and he is simply awesome. He went above and beyond to help make sure we had a great deal and an amazing experience. We have been to other nissan/Kelly locations, but our overall experience at Kelly Woburn was phenomenal.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

After checking on a vehicle's availability, I drove into the dealership, test drove and eventually purchased / drove home in our new SUV after trade-in the same day. The team was easy to work with and straight forward. Extremely nice throughout the process and even stayed late to finalize the deal with me as I drove an 1.5 hours to get there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

I paid off my lease which is about to end in Oct. it was an easy quick deal. I did get a quick oil change n did all this fast n no time wasted.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Needed a few things fixed....all work got done....had a loaner for the day. Smooth process.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

My service representative, Phi Phi was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

When I scheduled my oil change, I mentioned that I needed my car back quickly to make an important meeting in The Berkshires. True to their word my car was the first one in and out, less than 30 minutes. I had a very satisfactory experience and highly recommend Kelly Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Phi Phi was a great to work with today and I highly recommend him. He was very responsive and covered everything regarding my repair and warranty!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

PhiPhi was extremely helpful and courteous. He went out of his way to see that everything went smoothly Would recommend this facility to famous Dave’s friends

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I went to Kelly Nissan right before the start of COVID-19 in need of a new car. I worked with Danny Sicari and he helped me navigate the different models to see which would be most suitable for me. The Nissan Altima that I chose is still in perfect condition and is loaded with features for a reasonable monthly payment. Danny helped expedite the registration process to get me on the road with my new car before the pandemic worsened. I can’t thank Danny and the team enough for their excellent service and would recommend this dealership to anyone ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I had an oil change and back brakes adjusted. The car was cleaned when I picked it up. Great job by everyone involved with my visit.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Terrific professional service. I am travelling this weekend and needed service on short notice. Kelly Nissan fit me in and I'm good to go! Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Brianna Gerardo was great. Everything was spot on. Fairly expensive, but in line with the estimate I received; in line with internet estimate that I looked up. Repairs seem good so far.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Same great service every time I go in for anything. I never write reviews but they truly deserve credit for how they treat customers as I have dealt with many dealers in my life and they go above and beyond all the time. Keep doing what you do!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

We just want to take this opportunity to thank our salesman Mike Sullivan. He went out of his way to help my wife and I find and purchase our perfect car. He’s wonderful, very down to earth. Everything went so smoothly. He is very professional, covered everything, answered every question. Thank you again Mike we appreciate everything you did for us. Robert and Susan Smithell

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Outstanding customer service and quick and friendly service and never let you down on future recommendations as well as present time issues with your vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Great service! Quick and timely delivery for my new car. Debbie Miller could not have been more supportive and helpful. Would highly recommend her and Sullivan Brothers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I always get great service when I go to Kelly Nissan Woburn. Never a long wait! Brianna always keeps me update on the service status.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Brandon always giving an excellent services.! It’s always on time. Would highly recommend this place for oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Great service. Efficient process. Was able to get service to vehicle in between scheduled client appointments without any interruption to the schedule. Wonderful experience. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Excellent staff, very attentive and sincere. They kept me informed on time and finished with a car wash, I was traveling and they treated me like a full time customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Courteous, knowledgeable and personable. He helped to curate an smooth and pleasant experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I told Phi Phi that I forgot my oil change coupon and honored it anyway .Service was prompt and Phi Phi had my oil change and state Inspection Sticker done in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I have a questionable warranty issue but they took me in without an appointment, had the replacement time in stock and Eve was able to have the technician install it for me. Excellent customer service in Service Department.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Best prices around. Such an easy sales experience. Recommend 1000%. Price online was under sale price. Honored mistake in price. Phenomenal people to work with

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

My salesman, Jim (James Delmolino), was very professional and super nice! Very helpful!! He showed me around the entire dealership, made the sale in a timely manner, and was very easy to talk to. I would recommend Jim to others.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Just Took my second lease with this dealership. Had 3 months to go on my first lease and got a nice call from salesman Brett who invited me in. Process was quick and easy just like last time. Walked away with a new 2021 Sentra. Very happy with Brett and very happy with the overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Brandon always gives such an excellent services! Everything is on time. It is always a pleasant to get my car service done here! Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Very happy with the service for the oil change but when we went out to the car we noticed paint was scratched off the hood of the car that was not there when we brought it in. Must have happened when the car was cleaned and wiped off; otherwise I would have given 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

I have yet to have an issue with any of my repairs or service! My Rogue needed a complete transmission replacement… I was provided a rental for the duration of the service. Was completely covered under my warranty! No issues or hassles!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Chris in parts and Phi Phi in service were incredibly helpful and did a perfect job taking care of us. We can’t thank them and Kelly Nissan enough. Very reasonable prices. We were traveling from out of state and got a cracked hubcap, wheel, and damaged tire. Parts they had to order arrived next day and car was ready next day as well. They treated us very respectfully and worked very fast.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

All around awesome dealership. From shopping to buying we were taken care of personally and professionally and ended up with a great car and a great deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Dan Sicari is the BEST and most ACCOMMODATING man in all of Kelly Nissan. I will recommend him to everyone. This was one of the best and fastest car purchases ever.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Drove in, greeted me right away, they did my oil change quickly. Then washed my car before checking me out.service associates were very pleasant and helpfull

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

The location was very Clean comfortable staff very pleasant I had a gentleman by the name of Brandon attend to my needs of service was a great listener gave solutions never did I feel.lied to like other locations of nissan dealership o honestly pray that I have a better experience I look for honesty that's what I felt I received

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Took good care of my needs to get my car back to normal. They analyzed the problem and took care of it immediately great service was given to me

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Excellent service. Thank you to Phi Phi for all your help.He is very professional. It was a real pleasure to deal with him. He is an asset to the company.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Excellent service. My car was taken in on time and no surprise with the cost of the service. Best of all was the customer service Brandon provided. Very courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

I purchased my vehicle, when the dealership was Ira Nissan, back in 2012. Never having dealt with the Kelly franchise, I was concerned how I would be treated. Wow, my concern was certainly misplaced. I continue to receive great service from the folks at Kelly Nissan, never pressured to buy service I do not require.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

I had a great experience. My car was taken in on time, questions and concerns were addressed, and it didn't take long at all! Best of all was the customer service Brandon provided. Very courteous and professional. I definitely saw a difference with my cars performance when I drove away.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Hole in side wall of tire and a oil change: new tire, oil change and all points check in a hour. ps: this is our family 8 car/truck from Kelly!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Shawn Crowley in sales is amazing and gets you what you want want, I highly recommend him! James in finance is super friendly and made the entire process super easy and fast! All smiles on my face after leaving Kelly of Woburn!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

We love Kelly Nissan! We’ve been leasing vehicles with Dan Sicari for over 10 years! He’s trustworthy, super responsive, and a pleasure to work with! We won’t be going anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Went in for routine service this morning, in and out in no time … Brandon went over everything with me and it was done. I have been a customer of this dealership for years and will only bring my car there for anything it needs… thumbs up!!!!!!!👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

They explain everything they .do not di extra work if not necessary. very friendly. understanding.go back again. little long but understanding. Thanks again bye

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Very attentive. Took almost no time between entering the dealership and getting help from a salesperson. Highly informative. Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful with questions. Great presentation describing features of car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

They are very efficient and always so friendly. I always go to the one Woburn, because the service is great there. Price is not the best, but is very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Good amd quick service on affordable price. Will ise again.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021


Leave Us A Review